Block or Unblock a Contact

You can block individual contacts if you don't want to receive messages from them. 

To block a contact:

  1. Go to your Chats.
  2. Open the chat with the contact that you want to block.
  3. Tap in the upper-right corner to open the Chat info.
  4. Tap Block contact. The pop-up confirmation will open.
  5. Choose Block contact.

   

The blocked contact will appear in the Block list of My Profile.

You can easily undo this action.

To unblock a contact:

  1. Open My Profile.
  2. Tap Privacy and Security.
  3. Tap Block list. The list of users that you have blocked will open.
      •  
  4. Choose the contact you want to unblock and swipe it left to see Unblock.
  5. Tap Unblock under the pop-up confirm.
      •  

The contact will be removed from your Block list and added to your Contacts again.