Remove, Disable or Enable a User

As Admin, you can manage the users from your list and make changes to their information through the Business page. This article covers how to remove a user, disable a user or enable a user

Remove a user from your list of activated users

  1. Go to Business page and open its sub-menu
  2. Click User Management. The list of users will be displayed in the Main dashboard
  3. Start typing the name of the user in the Search field or just scroll and choose the user from your list
  4. Click the three dots icon on the right to open the drop-down menu
  5. Click Remove. The pop-up window will open
  6. Choose OK if you want to delete this user. Choose Cancel if you changed your mind

When the action is applied, the corresponding pop-up window with a name of the removed user will appear on the top of the page.

To disable a user

  1. Go to Business page and open its sub-menu
  2. Click User Management. The list of users will be displayed in the Main dashboard
  3. Start typing the name of the user in the Search field or just scroll and choose the user from your list
  4. Click the three dots icon on the right to open the drop-down menu
  5. Click Disable. The pop-up window will open
  6. Choose OK if you want to delete this user. Choose Cancel if you changed your mind

When the action is applied, the corresponding pop-up window with the name of the disabled user appears on the top of the page. The status of the user changes to Disabled.

To enable the user

  1. Choose the user with Disabled status from your list following steps 1-3 above
  2. Click the three dots icon to open the drop-down menu
  3. Click Enable. The pop-up window will open
  4. Choose OK if you want to enable this user. Choose Cancel if you changed your mind

After enabling, the status of the user changes to Absent, Active or N/A.