Shared Contacts

Every contact someone shared with you through the Pigeon platform can be viewed through Shared.

To see the shared contact's information:

  1. Go to Contacts
  2. Choose Shared and click it to open
  3. Start typing the name of the person in the Search field or just scroll and choose the contact from the list
  4. Click the contact's field. The Contact information window will open

Now you can see the contact's information, send messages, remove or add this contact to your Contact list.